All Events

Filter Results

31 results found for All Events

Culinary Nutrition Course

Friday 08 January, 2016. 11:00AM

A Secret Location in Trinidad

French Classes for Adults

Monday 11 January, 2016. 09:00AM

Alliance Française

After School Art & Craft Club 2016

Thursday 14 January, 2016. 02:00PM

Create With Me: Art, Craft & Pottery School and Studio

A Healthier Teen

Thursday 14 January, 2016. 03:30PM

Paola Henderson's Health Studio

Svādhyāya

Saturday 16 January, 2016. 07:30AM

Parkview Studio

Kids Clay Club

Saturday 16 January, 2016. 05:00PM

Create With Me: Art, Craft & Pottery School and Studio

A Healthier You - Group Coaching Program

Monday 18 January, 2016. 05:30PM

Paola Henderson's Health Studio

Kids Can Kook

Tuesday 19 January, 2016. 03:00PM

Paola Henderson's Health Studio

Growing Healthy Kids Parental Classes

Wednesday 20 January, 2016. 05:30PM

Paola Henderson's Health Studio

Brian Mac Farlane Exhibits His Carnival Works Through The Years

Sunday 24 January, 2016. 11:00AM

The Art Society of Trinidad and Tobago

Art Classes For Adults & Teens - Intro To Oil Painting

Wednesday 10 February, 2016. 06:00PM

A Secret Location in Trinidad

Real House Wives of Port of Spain

Thursday 11 February, 2016. 08:30PM

Central Bank Auditorium

Page 1 of 3    1 2 3