Discover, book and enjoy all your favourite events!

Monday 20 June, 2016. 08:00AM

A Secret Location in Trinidad

Sunday 03 July, 2016. 03:00PM

President's Grounds

Friday 15 July, 2016. 11:00AM

Hasely Crawford Stadium

Thursday 21 July, 2016. 11:00AM

Young Women's Christian Association (YWCA)

Monday 15 August, 2016. 09:30AM

Exclusive Beauty

Sunday 21 August, 2016. 10:00AM

The Prime Minister's Residence & Diplomatic Centre

Tuesday 23 August, 2016. 07:00PM

Chinmaya Mission T&T

Friday 26 August, 2016. 07:00PM

BlackJack Marine

Sunday 28 August, 2016. 08:00AM

Macqueripe

Wednesday 31 August, 2016. 08:00AM

The University of the West Indies (UWI)

Sunday 28 August, 2016. 10:00AM

WASA Sports Grounds

Sunday 28 August, 2016. 09:00PM

The Shade

Saturday 27 August, 2016. 10:00PM

The Shade

Friday 26 August, 2016. 10:00PM

The Shade

Tuesday 30 August, 2016. 10:00PM

51 Degrees Lounge

Friday 26 August, 2016. 06:30PM

La Tartaruga

What are you waiting for?

Sign up now!

Download our app!

Use our Attendee app to find and book tickets to the latest events from the palm of you hands. You can also access your tickets directly in the app.