Discover, book and enjoy all your favourite events!

Thursday 09 February, 2017. 11:00AM

Young Women's Christian Association (YWCA)

Monday 10 July, 2017. 09:00PM

North Oropouche RC School

Wednesday 12 July, 2017. 09:30AM

Water Taxi Service: Port-of-Spain Terminal

Saturday 22 July, 2017. 05:00AM

Plymouth Hard Court

Saturday 22 July, 2017. 10:00PM

Queen's Park Oval

Friday 21 July, 2017. 10:00PM

Space La Nouba

Saturday 22 July, 2017. 06:30PM

LRC Auditorium

Saturday 22 July, 2017. 05:00PM

Queen's Park Savannah

Wednesday 26 July, 2017. 08:30PM

Kaiso Blues Cafe

Wednesday 26 July, 2017. 07:00PM

The Night Gallery / Bohemia / Big Black Box

Friday 28 July, 2017. 09:00PM

Pigeon Point

Saturday 29 July, 2017. 09:00PM

Pigeon Point

Sunday 30 July, 2017. 06:00PM

Pigeon Point

Thursday 27 July, 2017. 09:00PM

The Shade

Wednesday 26 July, 2017. 09:00PM

The Shade

Sunday 23 July, 2017. 10:00AM

The Little Carib Theatre

Sell event tickets online

Selling tickets to your event have now become easier.

See how it works

Or Create your event now!

What are you waiting for?

Sign up now!

Download our app!

Use our Attendee app to find and book tickets to the latest events from the palm of you hands. You can also access your tickets directly in the app.