Sensational Sammy Like

  • DJs / MCs

  • TRINIDAD AND TOBAGO

  • 20 Performances
  • 1 Follower
  • 0 Likes

About

In The Year 1994, what was considered as a hobby he discovered its was a special gift, Today its a way of Life touching hearts minds and souls of anyone who dear listen to his selection of music, along with his warm loving personality and million dollar smile earning the house hold name DJ Sensational Sammy The Man With The Music.

Events

There are no upcoming events for this performer!
View all events

Events

Sunday 03 February, 2013. 05:00PM

A Secret Location in Trinidad

Saturday 30 March, 2013. 10:30PM

Pier 1

Saturday 13 April, 2013. 10:30PM

Prisons Sports Club

Friday 21 June, 2013. 09:00PM

Gravity Night Club

Saturday 29 June, 2013. 10:00PM

A Secret Location in Trinidad

Saturday 03 August, 2013. 09:00PM

A Secret Location in Trinidad

Sunday 25 August, 2013. 03:00PM

Coral Vision Cruise Boat

Saturday 05 October, 2013. 09:00PM

San Juan North Secondary School

Saturday 16 November, 2013. 10:00PM

Queen's Park Oval

Sunday 17 November, 2013. 03:00PM

The Treasure Queen

There are no future events for this performer!

Sunday 03 February, 2013. 05:00PM

A Secret Location in Trinidad

Saturday 30 March, 2013. 10:30PM

Pier 1

Saturday 13 April, 2013. 10:30PM

Prisons Sports Club

Friday 21 June, 2013. 09:00PM

Gravity Night Club

Saturday 29 June, 2013. 10:00PM

A Secret Location in Trinidad

Saturday 03 August, 2013. 09:00PM

A Secret Location in Trinidad

Sunday 25 August, 2013. 03:00PM

Coral Vision Cruise Boat

Saturday 05 October, 2013. 09:00PM

San Juan North Secondary School

Saturday 16 November, 2013. 10:00PM

Queen's Park Oval

Sunday 17 November, 2013. 03:00PM

The Treasure Queen

Photos

No followers yet :( You can be the first one ;)