Nadia Batson Like

  • Musicians / Bands

  • TRINIDAD AND TOBAGO

  • 22 Performances
  • 0 Followers
  • 0 Likes

About

Nadia Batson has been behind the scenes in Soca for years as a song writer, producer and background vocalist. She has refined those skills and has emerged as a great Soca Artist.

She has toured as a lead female vocalist in Kes the Band, but went on to further her solo career. She has since formed Soca's first all female band SASS in November of 2011.

Her hits include "One Island" & "Shiver"

Events

There are no upcoming events for this performer!
View all events

Events

Thursday 20 December, 2012. 08:00PM

Woodford Cafe

Saturday 12 January, 2013. 09:00PM

Queen's Park Savannah

Friday 25 January, 2013. 09:00PM

Hasely Crawford Stadium

Saturday 26 January, 2013. 09:00PM

Prisons Sports Club

Wednesday 30 January, 2013. 10:00PM

51 Degrees Lounge

Thursday 31 January, 2013. 08:00PM

Jean Pierre Complex

Friday 01 February, 2013. 10:00PM

Queen's Park Savannah

Saturday 02 February, 2013. 07:00PM

Hasely Crawford Stadium

Sunday 03 February, 2013. 02:00PM

Chaguanas Market Square

Tuesday 12 March, 2013. 08:00PM

Woodford Cafe

There are no future events for this performer!

Thursday 20 December, 2012. 08:00PM

Woodford Cafe

Saturday 12 January, 2013. 09:00PM

Queen's Park Savannah

Friday 25 January, 2013. 09:00PM

Hasely Crawford Stadium

Saturday 26 January, 2013. 09:00PM

Prisons Sports Club

Wednesday 30 January, 2013. 10:00PM

51 Degrees Lounge

Thursday 31 January, 2013. 08:00PM

Jean Pierre Complex

Friday 01 February, 2013. 10:00PM

Queen's Park Savannah

Saturday 02 February, 2013. 07:00PM

Hasely Crawford Stadium

Sunday 03 February, 2013. 02:00PM

Chaguanas Market Square

Tuesday 12 March, 2013. 08:00PM

Woodford Cafe

Photos

No followers yet :( You can be the first one ;)