Description

Pier 2 is located on the northern west range of Trinidad in Williams Bay, Chaguaramas; just 20 minutes from the capital city of Port-of-Spain. It is situated adjacent to Pier 1 and is host to many parties and events.

Events

There are currently no present or future events at this venue.

Friday 25 May, 2012. 12:00PM

Pier 2

Friday 07 September, 2012. 08:00PM

Pier 2

Sunday 07 October, 2012. 03:00PM

Pier 2

Sunday 14 October, 2012. 03:00AM

Pier 2

Saturday 15 June, 2013. 10:00PM

Pier 2

Sunday 14 July, 2013. 02:00AM

Pier 2

Friday 26 July, 2013. 10:00PM

Pier 2

Sunday 06 October, 2013. 03:00PM

Pier 2

Sunday 13 October, 2013. 04:00AM

Pier 2

Sunday 17 November, 2013. 02:00AM

Pier 2

There are no future events in this venue.

Friday 25 May, 2012. 12:00PM

Pier 2

Friday 07 September, 2012. 08:00PM

Pier 2

Sunday 07 October, 2012. 03:00PM

Pier 2

Sunday 14 October, 2012. 03:00AM

Pier 2

Saturday 15 June, 2013. 10:00PM

Pier 2

Sunday 14 July, 2013. 02:00AM

Pier 2

Friday 26 July, 2013. 10:00PM

Pier 2

Sunday 06 October, 2013. 03:00PM

Pier 2

Sunday 13 October, 2013. 04:00AM

Pier 2

Sunday 17 November, 2013. 02:00AM

Pier 2

Photos

There are no images for this venue :(

Have your say


  • How would you rate this movie?

Thank you! Your review was saved!

0 Reviews for Pier 2


No reviews yet. Be the first one!

Available Rooms

Double Room

Prices are per room.
Included 12% Vat. Not Included $1.21 city tax per person per night.

Today's Price

$126

Double Room

Prices are per room.
Included 12% Vat. Not Included $1.21 city tax per person per night.

Today's Price

$126

Double Room

Prices are per room.
Included 12% Vat. Not Included $1.21 city tax per person per night.

Today's Price

$126

Double Room

Prices are per room.
Included 12% Vat. Not Included $1.21 city tax per person per night.

Today's Price

$126

  • Pier 2, Western Main Road , Chaguaramas

0 Reviews for Pier 2

No reviews yet. Be the first one!

Leave your review