Description

The newly renovated and redesigned O2 Park provides ambiance and style like no other venue. With Split Decks, an Ampitheatre and stage areas, O2 Park is extremely versatile and suitable for practically any event. Contact us or visit our website for more information!

Events

Thursday 21 February, 2019. 09:00PM

O2 Park

5 years ago

6 years ago

6 years ago

6 years ago

Sunday 17 June, 2012. 03:00PM

O2 Park

Saturday 28 July, 2012. 08:00PM

O2 Park

Sunday 05 August, 2012. 10:00AM

O2 Park

Friday 17 August, 2012. 08:00PM

O2 Park

Friday 24 August, 2012. 10:00PM

O2 Park

Sunday 23 September, 2012. 10:00PM

O2 Park

Saturday 20 October, 2012. 10:00PM

O2 Park

Sunday 02 December, 2012. 05:30PM

O2 Park

Saturday 15 December, 2012. 11:00PM

O2 Park

Friday 28 December, 2012. 10:00PM

O2 Park

Thursday 21 February, 2019. 09:00PM

O2 Park

Sunday 17 June, 2012. 03:00PM

O2 Park

Saturday 28 July, 2012. 08:00PM

O2 Park

Sunday 05 August, 2012. 10:00AM

O2 Park

Friday 17 August, 2012. 08:00PM

O2 Park

Friday 24 August, 2012. 10:00PM

O2 Park

Sunday 23 September, 2012. 10:00PM

O2 Park

Saturday 20 October, 2012. 10:00PM

O2 Park

Sunday 02 December, 2012. 05:30PM

O2 Park

Saturday 15 December, 2012. 11:00PM

O2 Park

Friday 28 December, 2012. 10:00PM

O2 Park

Photos

Have your say


  • How would you rate this movie?

Thank you! Your review was saved!

4 Reviews for O2 Park


Available Rooms

Double Room

Prices are per room.
Included 12% Vat. Not Included $1.21 city tax per person per night.

Today's Price

$126

Double Room

Prices are per room.
Included 12% Vat. Not Included $1.21 city tax per person per night.

Today's Price

$126

Double Room

Prices are per room.
Included 12% Vat. Not Included $1.21 city tax per person per night.

Today's Price

$126

Double Room

Prices are per room.
Included 12% Vat. Not Included $1.21 city tax per person per night.

Today's Price

$126

4 Reviews for O2 Park

  • Recent Reviews

Leave your review