Description

Events

There are currently no present or future events at this venue.

Thursday 01 March, 2018. 10:00AM

Grundlos Kollektiv

Wednesday 18 April, 2018. 10:00PM

Grundlos Kollektiv

Thursday 19 April, 2018. 10:30PM

Grundlos Kollektiv

Saturday 28 April, 2018. 02:00AM

Grundlos Kollektiv

Thursday 03 May, 2018. 10:30PM

Grundlos Kollektiv

Thursday 10 May, 2018. 11:00PM

Grundlos Kollektiv

Friday 25 May, 2018. 09:00PM

Grundlos Kollektiv

Saturday 09 June, 2018. 11:00PM

Grundlos Kollektiv

Tuesday 12 June, 2018. 10:30PM

Grundlos Kollektiv

Friday 27 July, 2018. 10:00PM

Grundlos Kollektiv

There are no future events in this venue.

Thursday 01 March, 2018. 10:00AM

Grundlos Kollektiv

Wednesday 18 April, 2018. 10:00PM

Grundlos Kollektiv

Thursday 19 April, 2018. 10:30PM

Grundlos Kollektiv

Saturday 28 April, 2018. 02:00AM

Grundlos Kollektiv

Thursday 03 May, 2018. 10:30PM

Grundlos Kollektiv

Thursday 10 May, 2018. 11:00PM

Grundlos Kollektiv

Friday 25 May, 2018. 09:00PM

Grundlos Kollektiv

Saturday 09 June, 2018. 11:00PM

Grundlos Kollektiv

Tuesday 12 June, 2018. 10:30PM

Grundlos Kollektiv

Friday 27 July, 2018. 10:00PM

Grundlos Kollektiv

Location

Photos

There are no images for this venue :(

Reviews

Have your say


  • How would you rate Grundlos Kollektiv?

0 Review for Grundlos Kollektiv


No reviews yet. Be the first one!

Available Rooms

Double Room

Prices are per room.
Included 12% Vat. Not Included $1.21 city tax per person per night.

Today's Price

$126

Double Room

Prices are per room.
Included 12% Vat. Not Included $1.21 city tax per person per night.

Today's Price

$126

Double Room

Prices are per room.
Included 12% Vat. Not Included $1.21 city tax per person per night.

Today's Price

$126

  • 11 Cipriani Boulevard , Port-of-Spain

0 Review for Grundlos Kollektiv

Leave your review