Description

The Arima Velodrome has hosted football & cycling activities as well as public events

Events

There are currently no present or future events at this venue.

Saturday 10 November, 2012. 03:00PM

Arima Velodrome

Saturday 08 December, 2012. 11:30PM

Arima Velodrome

Saturday 12 January, 2013. 12:30AM

Arima Velodrome

Sunday 13 January, 2013. 07:00PM

Arima Velodrome

Friday 18 January, 2013. 11:00PM

Arima Velodrome

Sunday 20 January, 2013. 10:00PM

Arima Velodrome

Monday 04 February, 2013. 11:00PM

Arima Velodrome

Saturday 09 February, 2013. 04:00PM

Arima Velodrome

Saturday 16 February, 2013. 12:00AM

Arima Velodrome

Friday 29 March, 2013. 09:00PM

Arima Velodrome

There are no future events in this venue.

Saturday 10 November, 2012. 03:00PM

Arima Velodrome

Saturday 08 December, 2012. 11:30PM

Arima Velodrome

Saturday 12 January, 2013. 12:30AM

Arima Velodrome

Sunday 13 January, 2013. 07:00PM

Arima Velodrome

Friday 18 January, 2013. 11:00PM

Arima Velodrome

Sunday 20 January, 2013. 10:00PM

Arima Velodrome

Monday 04 February, 2013. 11:00PM

Arima Velodrome

Saturday 09 February, 2013. 04:00PM

Arima Velodrome

Saturday 16 February, 2013. 12:00AM

Arima Velodrome

Friday 29 March, 2013. 09:00PM

Arima Velodrome

Location

Photos

There are no images for this venue :(

Reviews

Have your say


  • How would you rate Arima Velodrome?

0 Review for Arima Velodrome


No reviews yet. Be the first one!

Available Rooms

Double Room

Prices are per room.
Included 12% Vat. Not Included $1.21 city tax per person per night.

Today's Price

$126

Double Room

Prices are per room.
Included 12% Vat. Not Included $1.21 city tax per person per night.

Today's Price

$126

Double Room

Prices are per room.
Included 12% Vat. Not Included $1.21 city tax per person per night.

Today's Price

$126

  • Eastern Main Road , Arima

0 Review for Arima Velodrome

Leave your review