Description

Events

There are currently no present or future events at this venue.

Friday 15 September, 2017. 10:00PM

519 Trinidad

Friday 10 November, 2017. 02:00AM

519 Trinidad

Sunday 17 December, 2017. 09:00PM

519 Trinidad

Friday 09 February, 2018. 10:00PM

519 Trinidad

Sunday 29 April, 2018. 01:00PM

519 Trinidad

Friday 14 September, 2018. 11:00PM

519 Trinidad

Friday 30 November, 2018. 12:00AM

519 Trinidad

Friday 07 December, 2018. 12:00AM

519 Trinidad

Friday 14 December, 2018. 12:00AM

519 Trinidad

Thursday 28 November, 2019. 09:00PM

519 Trinidad

There are no future events in this venue.

Friday 15 September, 2017. 10:00PM

519 Trinidad

Friday 10 November, 2017. 02:00AM

519 Trinidad

Sunday 17 December, 2017. 09:00PM

519 Trinidad

Friday 09 February, 2018. 10:00PM

519 Trinidad

Sunday 29 April, 2018. 01:00PM

519 Trinidad

Friday 14 September, 2018. 11:00PM

519 Trinidad

Friday 30 November, 2018. 12:00AM

519 Trinidad

Friday 07 December, 2018. 12:00AM

519 Trinidad

Friday 14 December, 2018. 12:00AM

519 Trinidad

Thursday 28 November, 2019. 09:00PM

519 Trinidad

Location

Photos

There are no images for this venue :(

Reviews

Have your say


  • How would you rate 519 Trinidad?

0 Review for 519 Trinidad


No reviews yet. Be the first one!

Available Rooms

Double Room

Prices are per room.
Included 12% Vat. Not Included $1.21 city tax per person per night.

Today's Price

$126

Double Room

Prices are per room.
Included 12% Vat. Not Included $1.21 city tax per person per night.

Today's Price

$126

Double Room

Prices are per room.
Included 12% Vat. Not Included $1.21 city tax per person per night.

Today's Price

$126

  • C3 Centre , San Fernando

0 Review for 519 Trinidad

Leave your review