This event has passed.

See the latest events or create your own on Buzz.tt

View upcoming events Add event

Gulf City Summer Calendar of Events 2019

Details

Presented by Gulf City Mall

Parents, Kids! We are very excited to present our Summer Events for 2019. Come witness Kess the Illusionist Live Magic Shows, also entertaining Puppet Shows. Participate in our Zip Lining, Rock Climbing, Laser Tag, Bouncy Castles and much more activities. It's Free Free Free. See you here! 


JULY

  • Monday 15th July 2019 - Magic Show by Kess The Illusionist
  • Wednesday 17th July 2019 - Puppet Show
  • Tuesday 23rd July 2019 - Zip Lining
  • Thursday 25th July 2019 - Rock Climbing
  • Monday 29th July 2019 - Life-Sized Board Games - Jenga, Ludo, Checkers, and Trinipoly

AUGUST

  • Thursday 1st August 2019 - Bouncy Castles (Emancipation Day Mall Open)
  • Monday 5th August 2019 - Rock Climbing
  • Thursday 8th August 2019 - Magic Show by Kess The Illusionist
  • Tuesday 13th August 2019 - Lazer Tag Maze
  • Thursday 15th August 2019 - Children's Play Park
  • Wednesday 21st August 2019 - Life-Sized Board Games - Snakes & Ladders, Trinipoly, and Golf Billiards


Mall open Independence Day. Back To School Sale last week in August (26th August 2019 - 1st September 2019)

Location

Follow Venue Get Directions

Photos

There are no additional photos for this event.