• Swappi

    • 59 Performances
    • 0 Followers
    • 0 Likes

    Musicians / Bands

About

Swappi participated in Soca Star Season 1 with a group called "Colony" where they placed third in the finals. Since then he has been doing his music thing and five years later, he got a breakthrough with the monster hit "Mi Nah Go Play". He moved on with tracks like "Middle ah D road" with Destra Garcia, "Bubble on a DJ" & "Bucket"

Recent Events

There are no upcoming events for this performer!

About

Swappi participated in Soca Star Season 1 with a group called "Colony" where they placed third in the finals. Since then he has been doing his music thing and five years later, he got a breakthrough with the monster hit "Mi Nah Go Play".

He moved on with tracks like "Middle ah D road" with Destra Garcia, "Bubble on a DJ" & "Bucket"

Events

Wednesday 24 October, 2012. 12:00AM

Woodford Cafe

Saturday 10 November, 2012. 09:00AM

Golden Lane Government Primary School

Wednesday 14 November, 2012. 09:00PM

The University of the West Indies (UWI)

Sunday 09 December, 2012. 01:00AM

Hutt Shutts Sports Bar & Entertainment Centre

Sunday 16 December, 2012. 02:00AM

Twin Walls

Friday 21 December, 2012. 01:00AM

Coco Lounge

Sunday 23 December, 2012. 02:00AM

Pier 1

Tuesday 25 December, 2012. 08:00PM

Coconut Drive Basketball Court

Saturday 29 December, 2012. 02:00AM

O2 Park

Tuesday 01 January, 2013. 03:00AM

The Treasure Queen

Sunday 06 January, 2013. 12:00AM

Aquarios Restaurant and Bar (Club Aquarios)

Wednesday 09 January, 2013. 12:00AM

Woodford Cafe

Thursday 10 January, 2013. 12:00AM

Woodford Cafe

Sunday 13 January, 2013. 07:00PM

O2 Park

Saturday 19 January, 2013. 02:00AM

Dwight Yorke Stadium

Saturday 19 January, 2013. 03:30AM

Maracas Bay

Sunday 20 January, 2013. 01:30AM

Martinique's Hangout

Sunday 20 January, 2013. 03:00AM

Queen's Park Savannah

Saturday 26 January, 2013. 08:00PM

Regent Star Hotel

Sunday 27 January, 2013. 08:00AM

Dwight Yorke Stadium

Wednesday 30 January, 2013. 03:00PM

Woodford Square

Friday 01 February, 2013. 10:00PM

A Secret Location in Trinidad

Saturday 02 February, 2013. 11:00PM

Hasely Crawford Stadium

Sunday 03 February, 2013. 06:00PM

Chaguanas Market Square

Tuesday 05 February, 2013. 10:00PM

A Secret Location in Trinidad

Thursday 07 February, 2013. 01:00AM

Bowen Marine

Saturday 09 February, 2013. 04:00AM

O2 Park

Saturday 09 February, 2013. 04:00PM

Arima Velodrome

Sunday 10 February, 2013. 12:00AM

Bowen Marine

Wednesday 13 February, 2013. 10:00PM

The Treasure Queen

Saturday 16 February, 2013. 07:00PM

Pigeon Point

Wednesday 13 March, 2013. 12:00AM

Woodford Cafe

Sunday 17 March, 2013. 07:00PM

O2 Park

Saturday 25 May, 2013. 03:00AM

Coral Vision Cruise Boat

Thursday 30 May, 2013. 02:00AM

Metropolis Lounge (Club Metropolis)

Sunday 16 June, 2013. 02:00AM

Twin Walls

Sunday 07 July, 2013. 01:00AM

Southern Edge Bar & Grill

Saturday 27 July, 2013. 10:00PM

Tabaquite Recreation Grounds

Sunday 28 July, 2013. 02:00AM

Chaguaramas Military History & Aerospace Museum

Sunday 18 August, 2013. 12:00AM

Hasely Crawford Stadium Training Grounds

Saturday 31 August, 2013. 02:00PM

Matura Recreation Grounds

Saturday 07 September, 2013. 09:00PM

A Secret Location in Trinidad

Sunday 03 November, 2013. 12:00AM

Chaguaramas Military History & Aerospace Museum

Saturday 09 November, 2013. 03:00PM

Belmont Community Centre

Sunday 01 December, 2013. 01:00AM

B's Complex

Thursday 23 January, 2014. 02:00AM

ZEN

Saturday 25 January, 2014. 09:00PM

A Secret Location in Trinidad

Monday 27 January, 2014. 09:00PM

Queen's Park Savannah

Wednesday 29 January, 2014. 09:00PM

Skinner Park

Thursday 30 January, 2014. 02:00AM

51 Degrees Lounge

Wednesday 05 February, 2014. 12:00AM

Carnival City Ultra Sports Lounge

Wednesday 12 February, 2014. 01:00AM

BarCode

Friday 21 February, 2014. 10:00PM

A Secret Location in Trinidad

Saturday 22 February, 2014. 10:00PM

Hasely Crawford Stadium

Sunday 13 April, 2014. 01:00AM

D Cheaters Beer Garden and Grill House

Sunday 13 July, 2014. 01:00AM

Doc's Ranch Bar B Que & Grill

Tuesday 12 August, 2014. 11:00PM

RuStreet

Sunday 17 August, 2014. 02:00AM

Skinner Park

There are no future events for this performer!

Wednesday 24 October, 2012. 12:00AM

Woodford Cafe

Saturday 10 November, 2012. 09:00AM

Golden Lane Government Primary School

Wednesday 14 November, 2012. 09:00PM

The University of the West Indies (UWI)

Sunday 09 December, 2012. 01:00AM

Hutt Shutts Sports Bar & Entertainment Centre

Sunday 16 December, 2012. 02:00AM

Twin Walls

Friday 21 December, 2012. 01:00AM

Coco Lounge

Sunday 23 December, 2012. 02:00AM

Pier 1

Tuesday 25 December, 2012. 08:00PM

Coconut Drive Basketball Court

Saturday 29 December, 2012. 02:00AM

O2 Park

Tuesday 01 January, 2013. 03:00AM

The Treasure Queen

Sunday 06 January, 2013. 12:00AM

Aquarios Restaurant and Bar (Club Aquarios)

Wednesday 09 January, 2013. 12:00AM

Woodford Cafe

Thursday 10 January, 2013. 12:00AM

Woodford Cafe

Sunday 13 January, 2013. 07:00PM

O2 Park

Saturday 19 January, 2013. 02:00AM

Dwight Yorke Stadium

Saturday 19 January, 2013. 03:30AM

Maracas Bay

Sunday 20 January, 2013. 01:30AM

Martinique's Hangout

Sunday 20 January, 2013. 03:00AM

Queen's Park Savannah

Saturday 26 January, 2013. 08:00PM

Regent Star Hotel

Sunday 27 January, 2013. 08:00AM

Dwight Yorke Stadium

Wednesday 30 January, 2013. 03:00PM

Woodford Square

Friday 01 February, 2013. 10:00PM

A Secret Location in Trinidad

Saturday 02 February, 2013. 11:00PM

Hasely Crawford Stadium

Sunday 03 February, 2013. 06:00PM

Chaguanas Market Square

Tuesday 05 February, 2013. 10:00PM

A Secret Location in Trinidad

Thursday 07 February, 2013. 01:00AM

Bowen Marine

Saturday 09 February, 2013. 04:00AM

O2 Park

Saturday 09 February, 2013. 04:00PM

Arima Velodrome

Sunday 10 February, 2013. 12:00AM

Bowen Marine

Wednesday 13 February, 2013. 10:00PM

The Treasure Queen

Saturday 16 February, 2013. 07:00PM

Pigeon Point

Wednesday 13 March, 2013. 12:00AM

Woodford Cafe

Sunday 17 March, 2013. 07:00PM

O2 Park

Saturday 25 May, 2013. 03:00AM

Coral Vision Cruise Boat

Thursday 30 May, 2013. 02:00AM

Metropolis Lounge (Club Metropolis)

Sunday 16 June, 2013. 02:00AM

Twin Walls

Sunday 07 July, 2013. 01:00AM

Southern Edge Bar & Grill

Saturday 27 July, 2013. 10:00PM

Tabaquite Recreation Grounds

Sunday 28 July, 2013. 02:00AM

Chaguaramas Military History & Aerospace Museum

Sunday 18 August, 2013. 12:00AM

Hasely Crawford Stadium Training Grounds

Saturday 31 August, 2013. 02:00PM

Matura Recreation Grounds

Saturday 07 September, 2013. 09:00PM

A Secret Location in Trinidad

Sunday 03 November, 2013. 12:00AM

Chaguaramas Military History & Aerospace Museum

Saturday 09 November, 2013. 03:00PM

Belmont Community Centre

Sunday 01 December, 2013. 01:00AM

B's Complex

Thursday 23 January, 2014. 02:00AM

ZEN

Saturday 25 January, 2014. 09:00PM

A Secret Location in Trinidad

Monday 27 January, 2014. 09:00PM

Queen's Park Savannah

Wednesday 29 January, 2014. 09:00PM

Skinner Park

Thursday 30 January, 2014. 02:00AM

51 Degrees Lounge

Wednesday 05 February, 2014. 12:00AM

Carnival City Ultra Sports Lounge

Wednesday 12 February, 2014. 01:00AM

BarCode

Friday 21 February, 2014. 10:00PM

A Secret Location in Trinidad

Saturday 22 February, 2014. 10:00PM

Hasely Crawford Stadium

Sunday 13 April, 2014. 01:00AM

D Cheaters Beer Garden and Grill House

Sunday 13 July, 2014. 01:00AM

Doc's Ranch Bar B Que & Grill

Tuesday 12 August, 2014. 11:00PM

RuStreet

Sunday 17 August, 2014. 02:00AM

Skinner Park

Photos

No followers yet :( You can be the first one ;)

Location

TRINIDAD AND TOBAGO

Social Channels

Followers (0)

No followers yet :( You can be the first one ;)