• Scrunter

    • 28 Performances
    • 2 Followers
    • 0 Likes

    Musicians / Bands

About

Irwin Reyes Johnson aka Scrunter is a master of Soca and King of Parang Soca. He has released hits such as "Bachelor", "Woman On De Bass", "Sugar Bum Bum", "Trombone", "Homemade Wine", "Piece Ah Pork", "Leroy", "Anita", "Eat Something Before You Go", "That Eh Working Here Tonight", "De Parang Now Start" & "Merry Christmas"

Recent Events

There are no upcoming events for this performer!

About

Irwin Reyes Johnson aka Scrunter is a master of Soca and King of Parang Soca. He has released hits such as "Bachelor", "Woman On De Bass", "Sugar Bum Bum", "Trombone", "Homemade Wine", "Piece Ah Pork", "Leroy", "Anita", "Eat Something Before You Go", "That Eh Working Here Tonight", "De Parang Now Start" & "Merry Christmas"

Events

Sunday 04 November, 2012. 03:00AM

The Treasure Queen

Wednesday 28 November, 2012. 01:00AM

Woodford Cafe

Saturday 08 December, 2012. 01:00AM

Chaconia Hotel

Wednesday 19 December, 2012. 01:00AM

Woodford Cafe

Saturday 26 January, 2013. 11:30PM

Jean Pierre Complex

Thursday 31 January, 2013. 12:30AM

Hotel Normandie

Monday 01 April, 2013. 10:30PM

Centre of Excellence

Saturday 15 June, 2013. 12:00AM

St. James Amphitheatre

Saturday 06 July, 2013. 11:45PM

Starlift Steel Orchestra House Of Music

Thursday 29 August, 2013. 12:00AM

National Academy for the Performing Arts (NAPA POS)

Sunday 03 November, 2013. 01:00AM

St. Augustine Regional Complex

Friday 08 November, 2013. 11:00PM

San Fernando Hill

Sunday 24 November, 2013. 08:00PM

A Secret Location in Trinidad

Saturday 30 November, 2013. 02:00PM

Mayaro Recreation Ground

Saturday 07 December, 2013. 11:00PM

Arima Velodrome

Saturday 14 December, 2013. 09:00PM

Marcano's Complex

Sunday 15 December, 2013. 02:00AM

Trinidad & Tobago Sailing Association

Sunday 15 December, 2013. 09:00PM

O2 Park

Sunday 15 December, 2013. 09:00PM

Alicia's Place

Thursday 19 December, 2013. 12:00AM

Woodford Cafe

Friday 07 February, 2014. 12:00AM

La Joya: Jewel of the East

Saturday 14 June, 2014. 12:00AM

St. James Amphitheatre

Friday 07 November, 2014. 10:00PM

Royal Castle

Saturday 08 November, 2014. 11:00PM

The First Lady

Sunday 09 November, 2014. 09:30PM

Queen's Park Cricket Club

Friday 14 November, 2014. 07:00PM

Woodford Cafe

Saturday 13 December, 2014. 09:00PM

A Secret Location in Trinidad

Sunday 14 December, 2014. 08:00PM

Space La Nouba

There are no future events for this performer!

Sunday 04 November, 2012. 03:00AM

The Treasure Queen

Wednesday 28 November, 2012. 01:00AM

Woodford Cafe

Saturday 08 December, 2012. 01:00AM

Chaconia Hotel

Wednesday 19 December, 2012. 01:00AM

Woodford Cafe

Saturday 26 January, 2013. 11:30PM

Jean Pierre Complex

Thursday 31 January, 2013. 12:30AM

Hotel Normandie

Monday 01 April, 2013. 10:30PM

Centre of Excellence

Saturday 15 June, 2013. 12:00AM

St. James Amphitheatre

Saturday 06 July, 2013. 11:45PM

Starlift Steel Orchestra House Of Music

Thursday 29 August, 2013. 12:00AM

National Academy for the Performing Arts (NAPA POS)

Sunday 03 November, 2013. 01:00AM

St. Augustine Regional Complex

Friday 08 November, 2013. 11:00PM

San Fernando Hill

Sunday 24 November, 2013. 08:00PM

A Secret Location in Trinidad

Saturday 30 November, 2013. 02:00PM

Mayaro Recreation Ground

Saturday 07 December, 2013. 11:00PM

Arima Velodrome

Saturday 14 December, 2013. 09:00PM

Marcano's Complex

Sunday 15 December, 2013. 02:00AM

Trinidad & Tobago Sailing Association

Sunday 15 December, 2013. 09:00PM

O2 Park

Sunday 15 December, 2013. 09:00PM

Alicia's Place

Thursday 19 December, 2013. 12:00AM

Woodford Cafe

Friday 07 February, 2014. 12:00AM

La Joya: Jewel of the East

Saturday 14 June, 2014. 12:00AM

St. James Amphitheatre

Friday 07 November, 2014. 10:00PM

Royal Castle

Saturday 08 November, 2014. 11:00PM

The First Lady

Sunday 09 November, 2014. 09:30PM

Queen's Park Cricket Club

Friday 14 November, 2014. 07:00PM

Woodford Cafe

Saturday 13 December, 2014. 09:00PM

A Secret Location in Trinidad

Sunday 14 December, 2014. 08:00PM

Space La Nouba

Photos

No followers yet :( You can be the first one ;)

TRINIDAD AND TOBAGO

Followers (2)

No followers yet :( You can be the first one ;)