All Events


Reset filters

43 results found for All Events

Sunday 12 May, 2019. 06:00PM

Central Bank Auditorium

from $150.00 TTD

Wednesday 12 June, 2019. 07:00AM

Hilton Trinidad and Conference Centre

from $140.00 USD

Sunday 19 May, 2019. 06:00PM

Southern Academy for the Performing Arts (SAPA/ NAPA South)

from $150.00 TTD

Sunday 02 June, 2019. 10:00AM

Eddie Hart Grounds (Orange Grove Savannah)

Sunday 05 May, 2019. 06:00PM

National Academy for the Performing Arts (NAPA POS)

from $200.00 TTD

Saturday 13 April, 2019. 10:00AM

101 Art Gallery at Holders Studio

Saturday 04 May, 2019. 05:00PM

101 Art Gallery at Holders Studio

Tuesday 23 April, 2019. 06:00PM

The Art Society of Trinidad and Tobago

Sunday 28 April, 2019. 09:30AM

Princess Elizabeth Centre

Saturday 27 April, 2019. 05:00PM

Speyside Recreation Ground

Sunday 28 April, 2019. 03:30PM

Pigeon Point

Friday 26 April, 2019. 08:30PM

La Joya: Jewel of the East

Page 1 of 4    1 2 3 4